ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Biqi Gao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Biqi Gao?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Love Dr. Gao, she sits with me and takes her time to talk and listen. She never rushes and is always prepared and organized. Her staff are always very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is not very competent!

Posted on June 5th, 2014

I started seeing Dr.Gao last year. I realized she never uses her patient chart. It's like talking to a brick wall. I will be seeing a new doctor asap. She acts like she has no common sense. Maybe she just helps her own people or she is incompetent. It's time to move on to a better doctor. I thought she was cool in the beginning, but now I see she is not very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please Revoke Here Lic.

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Went here because I have always had issues with my legs. It's clear that I can't walk well at all or have trouble with mobility however she insisted that I have Bariatric Surgery, insisted that I keep coming(paying my co pay) so that she can get to know me and my needs. She talks over you and is no help at all! These people only help their race unfortuantly. I hear her talking to another patient (asian) and gave her everything she needed and was pleasant with her. Rude, Rude, Rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gao saved my son!

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I usually take my son to Palo Alto (Pamf) to see the pediatrician, but they tend to make me see two or three other doctors (including a trip to urgent care which took up over half of my day) and finally giving me results as to what I should do or what meds I should give my son. With Dr. Gao, she diagnosed everything from asthma, wheezing, to pneumonia the first visit and she prescribed everything he needed right away! Everything was taken care of and my son didn't have to suffer for 3 days to wait for a solution! Dr. Gao saved my son - he was having difficulty breathing and she knew exactly what he needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Biqi Gao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.