ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bita Bagheri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.5
  • 53
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bita Bagheri?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

"My Angel"

Posted on November 9th, 2017

After months of dealing with a rash on one of my nipples, I was referred to Dr, Bagheri, first visit she ordered a biopsy, less than a week later, I receive a call from Dr. Bagheri advising that the biopsy diagnosed as Paget's Disease of the breast. She immediately scheduled me an appointment with the surgeon and oncologist for the next day. Within 2 months I had a mastectomy, Thanks be to God for Dr. Bagheri, it was caught right way that I did not need chemotherapy of radiation. I have follow up appointments with her every 3 months. I feel blessed to be patient of Dr. Bagheri and Riverside Medical Clinic in Riverside, California. Gratefully, Patricia Quezada

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bagheri is great!

Posted on February 6th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Bagheri for years. I've found her to be personable, passionate, efficient and professional. She's removed several pre-cancerous lessons and is the perfect Doctor for someone who enjoys the outdoors. I know i can trust her to take careful note of my skins/moles etc on a regular basis keeping me safe & healthy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

I have been a RMC patient for ten years. I love this clinic. Always consistently friendly. Thank you Brenda for accommodating me today on short notice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Very friendly staff, the doctor was so kind and listened to all of my problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Friendliest office!!! Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Very nice and friendly office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2014

the entire staff at rmc is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2013

Dr. Bagheri is an outstanding doctor. She found abnormalities with my moles that I had no idea were abnormal. She is extremely cautious in her examinations. I will be continuing my care with her at Riverside Medical Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2013

Dr. Bagheri is very friendly and very thorough. I have been going to her for a few years and am very satisfied. Yesterday I was even very late to an appointment and arrived right before 5 pm as she was wrapping up and she still saw me even though she had somewhere to get to. I highly recommend her even though sometimes wait times can get higher than I would like.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2013

The staff at Dr bagheri's office are very warm and friendly. She is very kind and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2013

My family has just started seeing Dr. Bagheri and we just love her. She is very patent, understanding and takes the time to explain things that are not understood, she makes you feel very welcomed and as if you are the only patient she is seeing that day, she has a great bedside manner and we would recommend her to anybody!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2013

I feel she is agreat doctor. very kind and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bita Bagheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.