The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blake Bergeon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blake Bergeon?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great Doctor, needs different staff.

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Doctor is excellent. Slow to the knife. His diagnosis have been spot on for me, he has a direct no nonsense manner that I truly like. If you want a warm hug... see Dr. Phil. Dr. Burgeon has always spent as much time with me as needed, and answers all of my questions completely and honestly. Unfortunately, some of his staff are rude and unprofessional. Appointment times are hard to secure if the problem is acute

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would Highly Recommend - a favorite professional

Posted on January 8th, 2014

He & his staff treat you like a person not a number.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Would not recommend Dr. Bergeon to anyone....definately not friendly and is all about the money and not the patient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and compassionate

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Sincere and listens to your problems. Office nurse is quick to return calls and there is not an excessive wait period to get an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on February 12th, 2011

Back problems for more than 5 yrs. I have found Dr Bergeon open and caring. He listens well and validates my concerns.He does all he can before referring for surgery which I have needed in the past.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend to a dog with arthritis

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Extremely poor bedside manner, arrogant and pompous, acts as if he doesn't believe you are in pain, makes you feel as if you are a drug addict.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blake Bergeon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, MI.