The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Blesilda So Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Blesilda So?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Patient

Posted on November 9th, 2017

She is a great doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr So yearly for 6 yrs..she is very friendly and caring..she takes the time to explain everything and answer any of your questions. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

leep

Posted on February 18th, 2015

she is a great dr she helped me out when i needed her the most

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blesida So.... Dr. and Friend

Posted on March 4th, 2014

I have a hard time trusting drs and bles so was amazing when she was a md at ccmh in Coudersport pa. It took me 5 years to get pregnant and when I did it was a hard pregnancy and I had lots of problems. Bles was so caring and really took the time to talk to me and calm my fears. Jamestown is truly blessed to have such a wonderful dr and I miss her expertise she will forever hold a place in my heart as my dr and as my friend. Thank you for bles for everything

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST obgyn out there!

Posted on May 31st, 2011

I had preeclmpsia when I pregnant with my daughter, and then further complications with the delivery. I don't know what I would have done without Dr. So and I would recccomend her over any other doctor any day! She is knows her stuff and is amazingly skilled. You will love and trust her as your doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2008

Dr. So is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. She always has time to answer your questions. She is very caring and a top-notch doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Blesilda So is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamestown, NY.