The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobby Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobby Joseph?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Rude and Reckless

Posted on August 18th, 2016

This guy and his team are completely incompetent and reckless. Their methods are lazy and outdated at best, dangerous at worst. His receptionist is incredibly rude. Go elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

He refuses testing, laughs at his patients and makes stuff up about them. His bedside manner is extremely poor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Joseph was absolutely the rudest Doctor I have ever seen, or brought my children to. My daughter has been breaking out in hives head to toe. Dr. Joseph refused to tell for any allergens, and I was referred to him for allergy testing. I would never refer anyone to this doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knowledgeable & pleasant

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Dr. Bobby Joseph is extremely knowledgeable. He is pleasant and takes his time & answers all your questions. Awesome knowledge with allergy testing & results. Would highly recommend him! I'm glad he's been my allergist for many years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobby Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marquette, MI.