ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bobby Lanier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bobby Lanier?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Dr Lanier was my son and daughter's allergist when they were young. Dr Lanier diagnosed my son with asthma. When he was about nine years old. He was sick every couple of weeks with some kind of infection and always coughing. Finally we were sent to Dr Lanier and he diagnosed and gave us life saving care and education. My children are now grown, and still suffer from allergies, but nearly as bad and my son no longer has to take medication for asthma.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wasn't helpful

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Dr. Lanier has a very friendly demeanor but he outright discounted a lot of my son's allergy symptoms that he has had for years. I don't think he listened to either one of us. It ended up with my son no better off after seeing and being treated by him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and personable

Posted on May 1st, 2014

He knows how to do his job very well and he cares about people, that is a rare and wonderful combination for a doctor in my experience!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What I was looking for!

Posted on February 15th, 2013

The amount of time that was spent with us by both Dr. Lanier and his nurse was unexpected and greatly appreciated. I feel like I got such an education being in there. I view my daughter's allergy problems so differently now. I think much of the "fear" is gone now. I feel much more prepared on how to deal with things, what to do when certain things happen. My daughter is 7 and absolutely loved him! She is at a severe level with many of her food allergies and I feel that we are getting the best help and support from him about that and her asthma and environmental allergies. I highly recommend him! I appreciate the honesty!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazed

Posted on November 6th, 2012

The wait was particularly my fault because I got lost. Staff was friendly and answered all my questions. Dr. Bob meat all my expectations and then some. I left with much more wisdom about allergist and genetics. He broke everything down so percise and took his time. He was kind and funny to my four year old. We have a plan set for him that we discussed together and I fully trust his judgement. I've seen many allergist but no one has taken their time explaining it to me like he did. I have found the allergist for my family and will recommend him to many.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2011

Dr.Lanier is a great doctor very caring and is very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bobby Lanier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Benbrook, TX.