ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bonnie Furner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonnie Furner?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

She's great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DERM IN SA

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Holistic, caring, intelligent medicine: Dr. Furner is one of a kind. I wouldn't intrust my health or that of my family/friends with anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Awesome doctor and office! Would not go anywhere else again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Longtime Patient

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Dr. Furner and her office staff are always very helpful. They do not make you wait for weeks if a questionable spot is noticed by me. I have had several skin cancers diagnosed. I like it that she sends me to a MOHS clinic for their removal.....great results there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally--help with my beard problems--thank you, Dr. Furner

Posted on January 19th, 2014

I have very wiry beard and very tender skin. Ingrown hair is a huge problem for me. I have seen several dermatologists in two different states and have had no success with treatment. Dr. Furner was very helpful to me, listening to me and actually hearing me. She is an excellent physician. I wholeheartedly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Dr. Furner not only is a wonderful physician but is a great person. I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years and have always received the best of care.I wouldn't go to any other Dermatologist in this town. She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Dr. Furner is thorough, compassionate, takes her time & listens to the patient but manages to run her clinic on time. She has an excellent office staff who have been with her for many years. I wish all doctors would take lessons from her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR! If only all of my doctors could be so caring, diligent, courteous, and thorough. My husband and I have been going to her for YEARS and always highly recommend her!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dermatologist!!!

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Dr. Furner is very attentive and has wonderful bed-side manner. It is rare to find a Dr. who truly cares about you as a patient and doesn't see you as just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Furner. If you want the best Dermatologist, look no further!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bonnie Furner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.