ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Freyman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Freyman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

The best Doc around

Posted on December 17th, 2017

Dr. Freymen is just the Best, always available

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Dr. Fryman is great but, his staff are very unprofessional and neglegint. When i go to see the doctor I don't want to hear about how dr. Fryman doesn't pay you enough and how unhappy you are working for him. . I hear them complaining about patients when they hang up the phone. AND it should not take 7 days to get ins company approval for my medication and when I call my ins company they tell me the time and day that eileen calls them, why does she wait a whole week before she files for an aproval . I'm sure if she was in pain she would be pretty pisses if she had to wait to get releive.this is the second time she did this to me. HIPA would not be happy!!!! I will be talking to the Dr about this issue.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend everyone I know to go to Dr Boris Freyman! He is an excellent Doctor! He has helped me so much over the years, with numerous problems, now we're working on my Osteoporosis. The Nurse and Receptionists are wonderful! Friendly, Professional, and they are excellent! Thank you again, I am feeling so much better! Ramona Werner .

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Dr I've been to in years.

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I have hated going to the Dr's for years. I'm in my late 30's and I dread going for yearly exams and blood work. Most Dr's I've been to in the last 15 years don't take the time to speak with you and truly evaluate you. Dr Freyman took time to speak with me. He asked questions and we both came up with a game plan moving forward. He was unbelievable and I was pleasantly surprised. His staff was also very kind and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a general or family Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicely surprised

Posted on February 26th, 2014

As a new patient I was very nice surprised by easiness of making an appointment. Very friendly staff, relatively short waiting period, lab on the spot and results next day. Dr. Freyman was very nice and patient with me. Definitely worth to recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Very nice family oriented office, nice, helpful staff, Dr. with real knowledge and interest in patients! you do not see that too often today. Highly recomended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on November 20th, 2013

Dr. Freyman is a fantastic, caring doctor that truly understands and listens to the patient. Was very comfortable with my visits because of his easy going demeanor. It will be very hard to find a doctor even half as good as him since I moved.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Straight forward / No B.S.

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr. Freyman is a very cool and straight forward practitioner. He is a NO B.S. kind of Doctor. Tells you like it is and doesn't beat around the bush with tons of Medical Lingo. Flexible and understanding with prescriptions. I highly recommend Dr. Boris Freyman in Blairstown, NJ

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Freyman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blairstown, NJ.