ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boris Havkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 33
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boris Havkin?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Outstanding knowledge and service. Very compassionate and accommodating

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Havkin hits it out of the park.

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr.Havkin may be the greatest Doc of all time.Diagnosis was on the money. Every visit I get healthier.Knowing him has changed my life. Great sense of humor, warm and good hearted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing MD and Staff

Posted on January 15th, 2014

It took me awhile to get an appointment with him but it was well worth the wait. He took his time during our visit and was easily the most caring physician I have ever encountered. His office staff were exceptional! Ronda, his secretary, is really amazing. She is kind, compassionate and greated my husband and I with extreme warmth! She is extremely busy and still managed to make us feel as if we were the only patients she was trying to help! What a great office and superior service!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic DOC!!

Posted on April 24th, 2013

I saw Dr. Havkin while I was pregnant and having multiple complications. He came to see me right away in the hospital and was very compassionate and thorough. If and when someone asks for a referral to a urologist, I highly recommend Dr. Havkin. Brevard needs more docs like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best

Posted on April 10th, 2013

He is very thorough in his exams, and he listens to me as his patient. I had the testosterone pellet injection procedure done, and the results were outstanding. He's probably the most polite doctor I have ever dealt with in my life. Need I say more?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent dr and office staff

Posted on October 10th, 2012

I have changed doctors for my father twice in the last 2 years and we were very happy with Dr. Havkin and his superior office staff. We would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

Excellent! Very thorough and takes time to educate you and make you feel at ease. I went through two urologists before finding him and I am very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boris Havkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.