The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bose Yalamanchi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
22.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bose Yalamanchi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

the butcher

Posted on November 10th, 2016

This guy is a butcher he did surgery on my daughter s arm after two pig akin graphs that got infected due to his neglect I finally had a skin graphs from my leg which looks awful iiive been out of work for 6months and have no insurance so he won't take out the pins which should have comeout 3months ago instead her thumb is turning purple and the pins are sticking up almost through the skin !sshe's in constant pain !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 7th, 2016

I love Dr. Yalamanchi and his staff- they helped clear my skin and I enjoy the facials and products.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

I had a full facelift under local anesthetic in Dr Yalamanchi"s office. He did a fantastic job on me. He gave me his full attention at any of the follow up visits and his staff was wonderful. They answered any of my questions. No one knows what was done to me, my friends just say I look terrific. Thank you Dr Yalamanchi

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on July 27th, 2015

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH TERRIBLE RESULTS AND AWFUL BEDSIDE MANNER FROM DOCTOR AND STAFF. $$$$$$$$$$

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of respect for medicaid patient.

Posted on June 28th, 2013

I left the doctors office in tears.. I was there for two hours put in the back room and left there . The nurse just keep telling me that he was going to tell me the same thing i'm telling you, that better health is not going to pay for your type of surgery,but if you want to keep waiting thats up to you.. I'm Sorry that i have to be on medicaid do to heath reasons, but im still human and to be treated with such a lack of disrespect and embarrassment was enough for me so i left.. I really think thats what they were tyring to accomplish all along and get payed for my visit.. There's a saying i live by and maybe you should try it.. If today you can't help someone, then at lest don't hurt them.. Even if it was just my feelings.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

big dissapointment

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

I should have listened to my gut from the very first visit...But stupid me did not...Due to my breast re-construction failure, I'm left with physical and emotional scars...2 years after initial procedure am back to looking great!! And he said it could not be done due to radiation!! Ladies please do not seek this man out for Breast cancer reconstruction, expecially if you have to have radiation...He is just not the right one for you!!...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon, great staff

Posted on March 11th, 2013

The entire staff is very caring. End result is beautiful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bose Yalamanchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.