ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bozena Sabala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.2
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bozena Sabala?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I am very satisfied with Dr. Sabala and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Do not waste your time by going to this place. Staff is not trained and has no knoledge. Dr. Kaszuba seem to be very busy and he does not care much about his patient problems.Stay away form that plac e

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2015

I m very uhappy with this physician. She is a business women not a doctor. Very little knoledge. Stay away

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

don t go to this doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2015

This doctor is worst whom I see, u will not see patients in her office. She doesn t know nothing. I put 1 star because its not option 4 no star. I think on review 5 star she put 4 herself

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2014

This doctor is judgmental, not interested in the patient, unprofessional and difficult to understand

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to this one

Posted on April 6th, 2014

She is very very very very unprofessional,hatefull, taktless and she isn't adequate lady.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dont know what these other people are talking about...

Posted on September 19th, 2013

ive never had any problems with her she's very thorough. When I have a problem she prompt to help me and i'm easily sitting in her room talking and joking with her for about an hour. as for the lady that want her to get a pap smear does she's a general doctor she doesn't do that. And any problems with YOUR insurance is YOUR responsibility and that's how it is with every doctor you go to. They have an office to run they can't track down every little insurance that gives them problems its not their job, it's yours.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this doctor and this office!

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

I do agree with the previous reviewer:"Dr Sabala seems to feel she is the only doctor in the world. She does NOT listen. She will frustrate all your attempts to explain your condition.She does not care about people." Both:the doctor or her office assistant are "very busy".... so better don't expect them to help you...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this menace!

Posted on July 1st, 2011

Dr Sabala seems to feel she is the only doctor in the world. She does NOT listen. She will frustrate all your attempts to explain your condition. She will not refer you to a specialist. She does not care about people. Do yourself a favor, avoid her and find a real doctor!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bozena Sabala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.