The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Bruns Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Bruns?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Outstanding surgeon

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Dr. Bruns is an A1 class surgeon. Great guy and outstanding Dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brad Bruns is the best!

Posted on January 17th, 2017

I had bi-lateral medial knee replacements. The surgery was outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bruns is an excellent surgeon!

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Bruns is the BEST in all areas!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2nd replacement

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Trusted him the first time and also the second. (partial knee & total hip). My life is so much better Dr. Bruns, thank you doesn't seem to express my trust enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

To me he has been a Earth Angel

Posted on June 18th, 2012

I have gone to him for many years now. I was in so much pain when I was sent to him by my Family Dr. other Dr's coulds not find anything wrong but he did. I see him once a year and he takes care of me. I am thankful to find him and he's treats you with manners and sense of humor. I am now needing a surgery and seen him in the Top Doctors of 2012 Book and plan on seeing him for it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fast, great staff, saw the doctor before I could complete paperwork.

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Doctor was super efficient and listened to my problem. A quick fix and I was out of there. His in now my local Doctor for any future visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hip replacement patient

Posted on March 19th, 2011

I was highly satisfied with my treatment and the results as well as personal relationship with the doctor while under his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Bruns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.