ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Feldstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Feldstein?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

They clearly do not enjoy their jobs

Posted on December 17th, 2015

This office lacks any signs of caring or compassion.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2012

Whenever possible, we try to see Dr. Feldstein. But we feel comfortable seeing any of the doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Whenever my 2 kids are sick (18 months and 4 years), I feel better when Dr. Feldstein sees them. My youngest is in daycare, and he's ALWAYS sick. He has a calm, reassuring manner that I appreciate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

My children look forward to seeing Dr. Feldstein. He always takes an interest in what they're doing and how school is going. I've recommended him to many people, and they've all been pleased.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor at Holland Pediatrics

Posted on April 12th, 2012

I have been coming to Holland Pediatrics for 10 years now with my 3 children at the Buck Road office. Although we like all the doctors, Dr. Feldstein is my favorite. I always feel like he listens to me and takes my concerns seriously. We left another practice before coming to Holland Pediatrics because I always felt like I was bothering the doctors when I called or saw one of them in the office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2011

My son went to.dr feldstein since he was born up to age 14 i commuted 45 ,minutes to see Dr.Feldstein. He was great. My.so had 2 surgeries at St. Christopher's nd.Dr. Feldstein came thete nd checked on my son. He was.always nice, caring nd always remembered my son. He always answered all my questions, I was never rushed, he always called me back. My.son wanted to keep on seeing him. We moved far away. I highly recommend Dr.Feldstein. Thank you Dr. Feldstein.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy patient

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Caring, compassionate and thorough

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Dr. Feldstein does not have a great reputation. I was told this before even meeting him, and today it was proved very true. Extremely long wait, i had/have a very sick 4 year old who I am still convinced was mis-diagnosed, and DR. Feldstein barely looked her over. Do not see this Dr if he's the only one on call- go to the Emergency room. I hope Dr. Ferrara realizes this soon!Very unhappy mom of 4 and 1 year old

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2010

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Feldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.