ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Fell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Fell?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Wonderful Pediatrician!

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Love Dr. Fell! He has been beyond amazing with my special needs son and there every step of the way. Jen and the staff receive a lot of paperwork for my son and always handle it timely. I couldn't do it without all of them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Great doctor!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the kindest and most accurate doctors I know

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Dr. Fell is a caring physician and is an excellent diagnostician. He bedside manner with children from infants to teenagers puts both the patient and the parents at ease. It is a pleasure to see him and to know that my children's health is in the very best hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2012

dr. fell is outstanding. he sees me wwhen ever i need. there is basicly no wait. his partners are good to. all kind and caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

im luvin it

Posted on March 14th, 2012

i think dr.fell is an amazing person. as soon as i walked in, he gave me a room. he was very thoughtful and concerned for my child. he answers my calls and is always there when my child is sick. he is a great doctor. one of a kind. i recomend him. he has been my children's doctor for their whole lives. im luvin it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 14th, 2012

my son has been going to Dr. Fell since he was a baby. He is now 17 and he feels very safe and comfortable with him. The few times he has been sick he rather wait and see him over other doctors who are as qualified but he does not know them well.He is worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on August 23rd, 2009

i've been a patient at this practice for over 10 years, and while all of the doctors are great, dr. fell is by far my favorite. he makes you feel comfortable at all times, answers all questions, and also asks appropriate questions in order to best treat you. i hate needles and when i needed a shot, he made me feel completely at ease and got it over with quickly. he's very friendly and pleasant to be around. he's a very nice guy, and you can tell he loves what he's doing. i highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Fell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.