The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Braden Nago Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Braden Nago?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Best neurologist in Seattle

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Dr. Nago has improved the quality of my life immensely. He listens intently, cares about his patients and provides excellent medical care for epilepsy, migraines and tbi’s. He has lsp provided top notch care for my mother who has dementia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Hard to coordinate prescription refills

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a good Neuro!

Posted on January 18th, 2013

I moved here a year ago. This is my third one. I have epilepsy. When I transferred care )nothing wrong at that time) the Swedish one wanted me to be admitted to the hospital for 2 days for their own assessment. I have good insurance. Second doctor, PoliClinic was arrogent, played off my previous doctor's findings and even minimized a large seizure whicha positive EEG Finally, Dr. Nago. He is great. He really listened. Spent almost 45 minutes with me. Studied test results, agreed seizures still happening. Changed my medication. Even called to see how I was doing before followup apointment. Very impressed. And thankful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2010

He is a friendly and helpful doctor! I feel that the time spent with him was very useful and well spent. His treatments and Rx's were 100% spot on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Migraine Doctor EVER!

Posted on September 21st, 2009

He is the BEST migraine doctor I have ever been (I have been to 6 migraine specialists all over the country in my life). Dr. Nago offered some great migraine treatments and really kept finding new possible options that have really improved my quality of life. The whole office staff is AMAZING, caring, attentive to detail, compassionate, easy to communicate with and when you have an emergency or urgent situation they will bend over backwards for you. I have never had a pointless doctors appointment and they never feel rushed he really know how to listen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Braden Nago is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.