The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Roberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Roberg?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

He is the best in Illinois that's all I can say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from Dr. Roberg

Posted on October 4th, 2012

I have been in pain for over a month after my liposuction from Dr. Roberg. Do not go to him. He is dangerous.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Caring physician with a polite and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN MCHENRY COUNTY

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I HAD SEVERAL PROCEDURES FROM DR. ROBERG, DATING BACK TO THE MID 90'S. HE IS A VERY SKILLED AND CARING DOCTOR; VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT BED SIDE MANNER. GREAT FROM START TO FINISH.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Augmentation from 2001

Posted on April 24th, 2012

I have decided to reduce my augmentation to a smaller size and remembered my original doctor's name. I have to say that his work is great and I really don't need to re do it but I just want to go a bit smaller for personal reasons. I could probably get another 10 years out of this surgery but I just want to go a bit smaller right now. Dr. Roberg did a great job.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Truly Great Plastic Surgeon

Posted on September 1st, 2008

I have been to several plastic surgeons and Dr. Roberg impressed me the most. He is intelligent, thoughtful and patient. My results from surgery were beyond all of my expectations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Roberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beach Park, IL.