ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Shingleton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
51 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Shingleton?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

EXCELLENT!!!! I refer everyone to Dr. Shingleton and his partners!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Outstanding experience on my cataract surgery with Dr. Shingleton several years ago. No hesitation to recommend him as one of the best Physicians I have ever known in my 70+ years! Very popular and appoints require waiting time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

We had a visit with Dr. Shingleton this week and we were extremely satisfied with the whole process. My husband was seen promptly; all staff were very helpful and professional. Both Dr. Shingleton and his staff spent considerable time with us to explain what was going on and what we could expect. I would have no hesitation about recommending him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Both Dr. Shingleton and his entire Team from Yarmouth to Sandwich far exceeded any and all my expectation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with Dr. Shingleton

Posted on June 30th, 2014

I had cataract surgery with Dr. Shingleton and I could not be more pleased with the outcome. Very professional staff and service, took plenty of time with me and answered all my questions. Admittedly it does take a while to get an appointment, he is one of the best in the country - you don't get walk-in service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Horrible surgeon, only cares about his ego and has a superiority complex. I waited over 2 months for an appointment and the waited 3 hours in the office to see a rude, uncaring doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Shingleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.