ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Abrahamson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Abrahamson?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Three family members have seen Dr. Abrahamson and we all were very pleased. He is friendly, never rushes you, excellent with educating, great diagnosing, and gives attention to best options considering everything from cost to promptness of treatment and follow-up. I highly recommend his services!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on March 28th, 2014

The office is easy to get to, the staff is friendly and efficient. Appointments are prompt. All around plasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Everyone is so friendly and we have had a good experience!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on March 4th, 2014

My experience with Dr. Abrahamson has been very good. We are similar in age and that helps with the doctor patient relationship. The couple of times I have had to see a different doctors have also been very good. My only complaint is the length of time that it takes to get in to see him. This particular time was about a week and a half for a knee injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Abrahamson for approximately 3 years. He has been thorough, helpful and given preventive steps to maintain good health. The front desk staff and nurses have always been courteous and timely. I would recommend AFM and Dr. Abrahamson to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Good doctor in a good practice. Very helpful. Good bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Staff is hurting Dr.Abrahamson's name. They have zero discernment and are burned out. I would not recommended him unless he practiced elsewhere. They are that bad.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Abrahamson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.