The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Abrams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Abrams?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great office

Posted on April 19th, 2016

I had a great experience! the staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. I had a melanoma and everyone was very compassionate and provided me with great care. I really felt comfortable. I would recommend this office and Dr. Abrams. They were running about 15 min late which is pretty normal i think for a doctor's office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Welcome feeling as I entered office. Animal pictures are wonderful. Great experience. Melisa had a warm smile as I entered office. All that passed me said Hi and made me feel comfortable. I did not have to wait long in waiting room as I was in an exam gown. Doctor was professional but relaxed and funny so that i didn't feel anxious.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

I had a wonderful experience visiting Abrams Dermatology for my first appointment. Dr Abrams was great and my acne has improved significantly. The entire office staff are helpful, friendly, and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful appointment

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Friendly staff. didn't have to wait too long. Dr. was attentive and gave excellent advice. I felt comfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on July 18th, 2014

I saw Dr. Abrams for him to look at a suspicious mole on my back. He biopsied that one that was benign but found another one on my back that was melanoma. He performed the surgery right after he received the lab results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Great place. I had a melanoma removed after i went to their free skin cancer screening a few weeks ago. they did a biopsy and i had to have it removed right away. Dr. did the surgery. I was there for about 4 hours and they gave me some drinks and food while I was waiting. Everyone was so nice and caring. Doctor called me the day after to know how i was doing. I would recommend them to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Wonderful doctor who will listen to your problem and solve it. The office is clean and modern. Abrams staff is great! Highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Abrams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.