The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Appl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Appl?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Been my family doctor for 3 generations and we all love him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Appl quite literally saved my life. He is the best doctor I have ever had the privilege to know. He takes the time to speak with me and address my concerns and I know he genuinely cares. Thank you, Dr. Appl. You are loved!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dr. Appl always treats me as if I'm his only patient for the day. I have his undivided attention. He cares about your physicial health as well as your emotional and mental. I've recommended him to my son, mother and uncle. They are all very impressed with him.I love the fact that his staff call with the results of your lab the next day. I am very blessed to have found him for my physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

there is none better. He goes the extra mile for his patients. He is truly a patient advocate. Will always see you no matter how late.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2011

You know you will have to wait a few extra minutes in the office, but it is only because Dr. Appl spends the time to know you and your situation. He is a Family Physician. It is worth the wait to be treated as a person rather than just a chart.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Appl for the past 20 years and think he's absolutely a wonderful physician. I trust him fully.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Appl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.