The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Ashpole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Ashpole?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Consultation

Posted on October 16th, 2016

The doctor was very polite and very understanding explained all I needed to know when I left I felt assured I was going to be in the Best hands can't wait for my next appointment to close the deal .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can't thank DR ASHPOLE enough :))))

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Best plastic surgeon in chicago he made me beautiful he fixed me and i was a very complicated case :) Dr ash pole u are the best very patient and best bed side manners that I've ever had 5 stars all the way :)))

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad I chose Dr.Ashpole

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

I researched reviews on PS in my area and chose to see two Dr.s for consult. I chose Dr.Ashpole by default because the first Dr. was so difficult to get in to see and the receptionist wasn't very pleasant (for me this is a big deal). That was the best thing that could have happened because I called Dr.Ashpole's office and Jennifer, his receptionist, was so friendly and when I saw Dr.Ashpole I felt so relieved that he was very easy to work with and made me feel completely comforatable. Dr.Ashpole was the guy for me. Now it's been 1 week post op and I am so happy with my results! I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone. If I had to find any cons I would say that his office is in a not so glamorous building but really, if that's all I can come up with, big deal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Dr. Ashpole was very nice and he explained everything to me so that I could understand and make a decision. I am so happy with my new figure and the compliments don't stop. I am definitely going to see him again. Thanks Dr. Ashpole!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Ashpole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.