ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Baugh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Baugh?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

The Best

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Dr. Baugh is an exceptional physican. I have recommended him to many acquaintances who have all loved him too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on October 27th, 2013

I saw Dr. Baugh again last month for my annual checkup. He is everything a woman wants in an OBGYN. He is compassionate, kind, and truly a brilliant physician. His personality makes me so comfortable that I can tell him absolutely anything without hesitation or embarrassment. I trust him completely. You will too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on July 31st, 2012

I had my first appointment with Dr. Baugh last week. I am very happy with my choice in selecting him to be my new gynecologist as he was very kind, compassionate and attentive. I didn't feel rushed at all during any part of the appointment. He was recommended to me by several nurses who personally use him. He is also very well respected among other doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

Dr. Baugh has delivered both of my girls. He is a wonderful, caring, and above all, KNOWLEDGEABLE doctor. I trust my life and my children's lives are safe when in his hands. Outside of delivering my children, he is my regular gynecologist and does a great job making me feel comfortable. I never doubt whether he knows what he is doing. I recommend completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Dr. Baugh was quick to realize I needed a c-section and had my baby out quickly and safely. After seeing 4 doctors who misdiagnosed me, he figured out I had a ruptured appendix. Very smart doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Baugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, MS.