ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Edgerton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Edgerton?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Knee Replacement

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

He has an excellent support staff and did a great job on a knee replacement for me in 2010

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip Replacement

Posted on December 19th, 2013

I wish I had done the replacement sooner than I did; my life is much improved since the surgery. One thing to note - the muscle recovery/pain is only as bad as the pain of the bad hip prior to surgery and quickly lessens with the exercises prescribed. I am so grateful that I chose Dr. Edgerton at Essentia Health for my care and surgery; he truly cares about the quality of life his patients can have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Hope that it will be some time before I need his fantastic work again, however I would highly recommend Dr. Egerton to anyone I run across needing a hip replacement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Dr. Edgerton was so wonderful, took his time with us and makes you feel like you are his only patient. His knowledge about othopedics is superior and gave us all the facts we needed to know for both knee replacement and hip replacement in a very understanding way. I would most diffently recommend him as an orthopedic surgeon. He is a wonderful, trustworthy man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A skilled communicator

Posted on October 31st, 2013

I liked Dr. Edgerton’s ability to communicate. He explained the possible causes for my medical condition, the procedures for repair, and the expected recovery/results in a manner that was easy to understand and reassuring. His upbeat disposition and constant smile made me feel that life is good and it is going to get better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Edgerton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Superior, WI.