ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Palmer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Palmer?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Very good doctor - not prompt and always in a hurry to get back on schedule

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I love Dr. Plamer, his staff and the office in general. I always leave feeling comfortable and well cared for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old guy

Posted on November 17th, 2013

He's a cool guy. Takes time to listen and genuinely interested in your ills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2012

I am 71 years old and have had many doctors over the years. Dr. Palmer is my favorite. I'm glad he is so much younger than me so he will outlive me and I won't have to find another doctor.His office is run very professionally. He is never late and I have never had to wait an unusual length of time. His nurse, Lisa, is the best. Couldn't be more friendly or helpful or reassuring. I love her.He has been spot on with diagnoses too. I don't have to have referrals for specialists, so I have gone outside to get opinions from other specialists, and I have never had one contradict anything Dr. Palmer had diagnosed.As far as spending time with me, I have never had another doctor who was as willing to spend the amount of time needed and never make me feel rushed.I highly recommend Dr. Palmer and can't imagine how anyone could have gotten the impression he is rude. He is anything but rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would beg to disagree that Dr. Palmer is rude

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Dr. Palmer has always listened to me. He referred me for additional studies after I had really unusual findings that others kind of blew off. I give him credit for listening to me and being concerned enough to make sure the appropriate studies got done. I feel that he saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

I found him to be rude - like he was doing me a favor in seeing me. I will not use him again, unless I have absolutely NO other option.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great family Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

I started going to Dr. Palmer after I saw how kindly he treated my elderly mother. Then my wife changed to him because of my positive reports. He takes the time to listen,, asks questions, and has never made me feel rushed--plus, he genuinely seems to care about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was better year ago!

Posted on April 18th, 2008

Mostly his staff is the problem no follow up or follow thru, ended up w/ surgery but took almost a month to diagnosis. No follow up call after surgery from anyone in the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.