ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Kline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 35 Comments

4.5
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Kline?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Dr. Kline is a great doctor!

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Dr. Kline is a very intelligent and studious person. He is a good listener, takes his profession and patients very seriously and has the rare qualities of a learned professional with just the right amount of compassion. He is a man of high moral character - making him a giant among his peers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

The best family doctor around and also the most affordable if your not insured. He will take his time with. Never rush you out. Very patient. In fact he will even spend extra time on the weekends going over any of our lab results and than mail them to you at home. No extra follow up visits unless tests come up positive. I hope he keeps practicing for the next 20 years!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Dr. Kline has been my primary care doctor for over 10 years, and I place great trust in him. I am amazed at his medical expertise, grateful for the considerable time he spends with me, and appreciative of the personal relationship we have developed. Sometimes I have to wait in Dr. Kline's office to see him but he is worth waiting for.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very nice doc

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Very nice doc. Very smart. Spends a lot of time with. Very nice staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Dr. Kline is a great doctor. He has been my primary care physician for the last 15 years, ever since we moved to NJ. He is patient, an excellent listener and will spend an hour listening to you. I would recommend him highly for any age group.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm very Happy with this Doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Long wait times but this doctor is worth the wait. Courteous staff and easy to get an appointment

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!!

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Dr Kline is a great doctor. He listens and takes the time to explain everything to me. He has such a nice staff as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent Doc

Posted on May 17th, 2016

There was a long wait but the Doc spent over an hour with me and listened to everything I had to say. His staff was very friendly and the office had a tablet in the room so that was nice to use while I was waiting.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Health

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Line shows sincerity and concern for his patients He is thorough and caring and is very accurate in his prescriptions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Excellent doctor! He spent a lot of time with me. He is a nice guy. His staff is very nice and extremely helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Dr. Kline is amazing heart warming sincere comforting and helpful Also very concerned about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr. Kline is extremely thorough. He is a very caring and intuitive individual. His intelligence and his medical knowledge are apparent and comforting, and he will take the time to discuss your diagnosis as well as treatment options, and reasons for his recommendations. He is an excellent physician who takes note of the whole person, lifestyle, personality as well as their family and career demands. Excellent individual/family doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monmouth Junction, NJ.