ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Meek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Meek?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Meek for years and he is an outstanding doctor that's very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life-Saving Doctor

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Doctor Meek is the best!!!!!! My wife and I have absolute trust in his diagnosis and recommended treatments.He has a pleasant"bedside manner",always helpful and extremely knowledgeable!!!! When my wife and I came to Baton Rouge after Hurricane Katrina it was important that we find a good doctor due to our stress related conditions.We found doctor Bradley Meek! Before we selected a doctor we did our research. Everyone we asked recommended Doctor Meek as the best!These recommendations came from employees and patients at Our Lady of The Lake Medical Center. They said "Everyone want to go to Doctor Meek,you will be lucky if you can get him as your doctor.Well,we got lucky! We thank God for Doctor Meek!Doctor Meek knowledge of other medical specialties is outstanding. He always refer us to other knowledgeable doctors and related specialists. We are always pleased with the quality of care provided through his referrals. Doctor meek saved my wife's life by timely diagnosing appendicitis!! God Bless Doctor Meek!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

He is excellent. His staff has been very kind and willing to help me, don't understand why anyone would think otherwise. Front office is nice to me. Think those dealing with them should make an effort to be nice as well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring

Posted on July 8th, 2011

I recommend Dr Meek to anyone looking for a new physician. My dad even started going to him after I kept raving about how great he is! He's got a great personality;sweet and funny too! I really like him and he really helps me as best as he can.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 16th, 2011

I been a patient with Dr. Meek for 10 years and he is a wonderful, caring doctor, with a great bedside manner. I can go to him for anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Although Dr Meek is caring and well educated, his office staff is a "machine" with very little personal caring. It takes a long time for them to call you back.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Attentive

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Reviewed charts with me and provided a strategy for care. Discussed issue with insurance coverage from my provider so to minimize financial exposure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Meek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.