ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Remington Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Remington?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Brachioplasty surgery on Dec 1, 2016

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Dr. Remington and his team perform phenomenal work. I went to multiple surgeons before I decided to go with Dr. Remington and I am beyond thankful that I had him perform my surgery. I couldn't have asked for better results and am really excited for the next year for my scar to heal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Wonderful surgeon! I'm very happy with my result 4 years out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Results

Posted on February 19th, 2014

I have had multiple surgeries by Dr. Remington and think he and staff are wonderful. Everyone was courteous, professional and made no promises they could not keep. My surgeries came out exactly as I envisioned and I have recommended him too many of my friends. Grade=A

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy with results

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I had a procedure done by Dr. Remington. I had a very pleasant consultation, the staff was professional and courteous. My wait was minimal and the time the doctor spent with me was lengthy. But the procedure had to be repeated. It was not done correctly because one side looked very different from the other, and on top of that I had to pay several hundred Dollars more for the operating room fee. I thought this could possible happen and some procedures needed to be repeated. I still had trust in Dr. Remington at that time and I decided to go in for a different procedure a short while ago. Again, I did not get what I asked for. I talked about what I wanted in detail, even brought in 10 pictures on my notebook to the consultation. He even wrote down what I wanted. I am very unhappy with the results and again it looks like it has to be repeated. More money out of my pocked and several weeks of recovery time. Would not recommend this Doctor to a friend due to lack of getting it right the first time as well as lack of ability to focus on my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Service in the office great, results not

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Saw him for a routine service and the result was unsatisfactory. I don't know whether or not he will charge me for doing it again but I don't want to bother having to go back there to find out. He was very nice and his staff were super nice. Just not at all happy with the actual surgery result.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Fabulous office and staff. Very straightforward and no waiting. Extremely satisfied with surgery results. Pre and post op were handled professionally. No suprises, everything turned out exactly as it was presented and I would absolutely recommend Dr. Remington.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid him.

Posted on February 15th, 2012

This person performed surgery on my girlfriend and she was very unsatisfied with how it came out. He told her he would fix it for a small amount of money and when she went back to actually get it fixed the price was 4 times what he said. He claims she misunderstood him. Do yourself a favor and not give this man a dollar. He is not interested in patient satisfaction only money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on October 24th, 2008

Dr Remington is a rare find. He is an excellent, caring, and totally professional surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Remington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.