The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Weitzner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.7
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Weitzner?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Very good doctor and staff. I have been to both locations and appreciate the care I received from this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

A very personal doctor that takes the time to listen to my medical problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Helped my arthritic pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Has really improved my function and mobility. I feel 100% better then when I walked in. Able to get my life back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring, no bedside manner

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Has the bedside manner of a cabbage. Spends about 3 minutes with me. Used to listen to my heart and lungs and check my knees, shoulders and hands. Doesn't have time for that anymore. Spend more time with the nurse than with him. Getting a prescription is like pulling teeth. Worst doctor I have ever had. My primary doctor now treats my RA and I'm feeling much better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 20th, 2015

A very understanding doctor that spends the time to go over diagnosis, treatment options, and risks/benefits to medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No empathy

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Knows his stuff. But if you're looking for a caring, compassionate doctor who goes out of his way to make things as easy as possible for his patients, look elsewhere. Blatantly lies and makes you drive to his office for prescriptions that can legally be called in, like Tramadol. Never gives refills on important drugs like prednisone for flare ups. Apparently thinks patients take prednisone recreationally for kicks. Appears to have no emotions at all. Like talking to a wall. I believe he may have Aspergers Syndrome or something similar. Bedside manner is non existent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Very understanding. Takes the time to make the proper diagnosis, then goes over treatment in detail. Felt very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fairness

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

These reviewed are worthless. 5-10 patients over a course of thousands throughout the years. The sample size is too small. And the results are skewed towards people that were unhappy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Weitzner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.