The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandi Kenner-Bell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandi Kenner-Bell?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

My son has some with issues with the skin on his scalp, and he can be difficult to treat as he has autism. Dr. Kenner-Bell was very friendly, patient and thorough. I'm positive that she'll help us get the condition under control.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Dr. Brandi Kenner-Bell is an amazing doctor. She is friendly and extremely knowledgeable, professional and accurate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very approachable

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

We saw Dr. Kenner-Bell when my daughter was 6 months old for a congenital nevus on her head. She was courteous and approachable. She understood that we did not want to jump straight into surgery until we were certain it was necessary. Inevitably, she was referred to a wonderful pediatric plastic surgeon, who concurred with her diagnosis. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kenner-Bell.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2013

I brought my 4 month old daughter to Dr. Kenner-Bell, & she was extremely kind & great with keeping my daughter happy while she was checking her out. She has a really great bedside manner & I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a pediatric dermatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doc!

Posted on February 13th, 2013

We have been taking our daughter (now 9 months old) to Dr Kenner-Bell for about 7 months for treatment of several hemangiomas. At first we were not sure if we should treat. Dr Kenner-Bell took time to explain our options and her expert opinion. We have been treating for 7 months and her hemangiomas look great! I am so glad we had the opportunity to get her advice. She is always very caring and takes time to answer any questions. Her nurses (Carolyn and Joanne) are also amazing. It is very easy to get a hold of them if I have a quick question and scheduling is always a breeze. I highly recommend this doctor if your child needs a Dermo for any reason.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandi Kenner-Bell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.