ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandie Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandie Martin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Dr. Martin has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough. She has a genuine concern for female health as well as the overall health of her patients. She is easy to communicate with on a medical level.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She was wonderful!

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

I had blood pressure issues and she made sure they baby and I were doing great. She is extremely bright in her craft. I would recommend her! Love her personality and she is super sweet!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Dr Brandie Martin did my Hystorectomy proceedure and was very empathetic and understanding of all my fears. She has wonderful bedside manners which I have never found in any other Gynocologist I have ever been too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Delivered two of my three kids with her. Great at everything she has done for me and has made every visit comfortable and pleasant. Always smiling and very sweet. Wish all doctors were like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

I just love Dr, Martin!! She is so kind and genuine! She actually listens to you and truly cares about your well-being. I am so blessed to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Gynocologist

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2011

She was very polite and informative.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandie Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.