ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Ball Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Ball?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

I was very scared when I went for my consult but, Dr. Ball assured me everything was going to be ok. He removed my gallbladder 2 weeks later and did a great job. I truly recommend him to everybody, couldn't ask for a better surgeon. He's very compassionate about his job and patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

- setting the standards -

Posted on August 21st, 2015

all i can say is thank you from the bottom of my heart...the day before surgery and the day after surgery...what a difference in the way i feel...and its all because of this doctor....thank you Dr. Ball

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gina

Posted on September 1st, 2012

I have doctored with Dr. Ball since 2007, I was diagnosed with cancer and was scared to death. I believe God led me to Dr. Ball, he is an excellent doctor, caring and has his patient's best interest at hear. Would recommend him to anyone who has surgical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in Uniontown

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Im only 20, and I had to have two procedures done the the past year. Dr. Ball is a must! He is so incredibly caring for patient needs, and made me feel at ease with both of my surgeries. I had 0 complications, and any questions I had were answered. If you need your gallbladder removed go to him. I cannot express how gratefully I am to have such a great doctor take care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Dr. Ball diagonosed my mother's cancer which was a very rare form. He treated my mother and the whole family with respect, made us informed, and provided the highest quality of care for our mother. He and his surgical group also saved my life with emergency surgery. I have had nothing but positive experiences with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good choice for a surgeon

Posted on April 1st, 2008

Dr. Ball is a very good surgeon. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Ball is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, PA.