The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Suedekum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Suedekum?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

The best doctor ever

Posted on July 28th, 2016

I have had cornea transplants on both eyes now, this doctor is the best of the best. Staff is great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cataracts

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Dr suedecum has been most professional at every visit. My cataract surgery and lens implant was the easiest medical procedure that I have ever had. The followup calls from the surgery center was much appreciated. If I should ever need his services I would not hesitate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

I highly recommended,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Very friendly, very knowledgeable. Puts you at ease quickly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Cornea transplant wasn't the problem so it leaves me wondering why did he recommend the surgery??? It is about the money!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Debating

Posted on April 27th, 2014

Dr Suedekum is rated very high, but he runs out of the room. First visit he chatted, after that it is hard to get his attention. He is very nice and I just had surgery done. I have allot of bruising and swelling, which I was not aware of. I am on my fifth day and still blurry, with light issues. That is why I titled this as debating. Neither the office nor the doctor gave me anything nor filled me in on expectations, so that upset me. The surgery coordinator is hard to get ahold of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

catirac surgery

Posted on October 6th, 2012

I feel that Dr.Suedekum is a very caring and feeling surgeon with me as a patient on 2 occasions. He is the very best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professional but i need another corne transplant after the 1st one was rejected

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

I trust Dr.Suedekum to do another cornea transplant after the 1s one was rejected.If the second one doesn't work, I am going to have to go to someone else.don w. smithp.s the costs for the 2nd transplant should be reduced and the $80 co-pay after surgery shoul be waived.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2009

Very skilled doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Suedekum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.