ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Zabukovic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Zabukovic?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

BEST DOCTOR EVER HAD

Posted on July 20th, 2016

I recommend him because he is the best doctor ever well I had another doctor for 18 years and he never done not even half of what this doctor has done for me I recommend him to everyone he's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Dr. Z is an outstanding doctor. He delivered my son when my OBGYN was on vacation and he did such an amazing job in making me feel like I had been his patient for years! He is now my 8 month old son's doctor and I could not be happier with him! I highly recommend Dr. Z! He is the best!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted on November 20th, 2013

Dr. Zabukovic is an extremely intelligent, knowledgable, gifted, caring, personable (and likable) physician. He knows what he's doing - I've been a p ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Zabukovic Rocks!!!

Posted on November 19th, 2013

Dr. Zabukovic is extremely kind, personable, caring/concerned (genuinely) and an incredibly gifted physician! I have been a patient for at least five years and have exactly zero complaints of this man. And I've had some complicated medical issues along the way. He is soooooo good, it is almost beyond description. In addition to being extremely personable/friendly, Dr. Z NEVER makes you feel rushed during your appointment. Whatever time you need, he will take with you. He asks the right questions, listens carefully - and hears you - and is just plain wonderful!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Z! You ARE the best! Gonna miss you. :o(

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Zabukovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.