ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brendan Leroy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brendan Leroy?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Dr. Leroy really listens to me. I feel like I'm not just another patient that's passing through for the day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor...

Posted on June 14th, 2012

He is wonderful and caring and takes time with you and does not rush you or ask the usual doctor question..."So what brings you in today". ummm to see a doctor...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is good

Posted on March 19th, 2012

He treats people with respect. He tries to help you to the best of his ability. He takes his time. And he's got a sense of humor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new doctor

Posted on December 5th, 2011

I was looking for a new doctor after a move to Indy. My 1st visit I liked him very much. Then I had to go to the ER so I am interested to see how he does with the follow up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor!

Posted on August 19th, 2011

I have been Dr. LeRoy's patient for 3 years now and he is a very intelligent, compassionate and competent doctor. It is so nice that he takes the time he needs with me every time I go in. I would highly recommend him to ANYONE!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Great to find a doctor that actually makes eye contact with the patient and truly listens instead of writing or interrupting and trying to hurry your conversation along. Compassionate yet objective....I am absolutely delighted to have found him. I can say the exactly the same about his nurse. What a great team these two make. I feel I am in very capable and caring hands!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Dr.

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. LeRoy is a great Dr. for me. I moved to this area a year ago and had to find a new Dr. I was nervous about it because I totally loved my old Dr. up north. She had some hard shoes to fill. ~~ I was steerd to Dr. LeRoy by Teri and that has been the right decision for me. :) ~~ Give him a try for yourself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. LeRoy takes the time you need for your problems during your visit. He is very thorough and CARES about you and your physician experience. Ive been with him over 2 years now and have been nothing but extra pleased every single visit. And his nurse practicioner Betsy is the BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lost Faith in Him today

Posted on August 9th, 2010

Took my baby in to his appt and was told by doctor that he wouldn't being seeing my family anymore due to a pharmcy screw up. Seems cvs says we got to many refills in a short amount of time. Wow Funny cause i can't even get my prenatels filled before 30days. My heart is just broken. I really liked this doctor. I am in just in disbelief. I am a good christain lady who always does the right thing... I guess everthing happens for a reason.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2010

It was my first visit with Dr. LeRoy, he was very personable and listened very carefully to my issues.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Great doctor! Switched to him because my doc was all about plastics and always had to see a nurse or wait over a month to see her. Dr Leroy spends a great amount of time answering my questions and will look over everything before making a diagnosis. So glad I found this practice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brendan Leroy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fortville, IN.