The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brennen Lucas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Brennen Lucas?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Very positive!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr. Lucas has done 2 of my knee surgeries. Very knowledgable, kind and professionl.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lucas ROCKS!!!

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

He did two of my knee surgeries and I would have to say this guy is very genuine and was very easy to joke with.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on December 21st, 2014

I will be getting a second opinion on my son's leg problem. Dr. Lucas is not very good at communication and rushes through the appt and never explains the MRI's. I felt like he did not listen to my son's concerns about the pain. He put him in physical therapy way too late. A very inefficient doctor and I will never recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

broken arm

Posted on August 14th, 2013

I was given prompt attention and everyone at his office was very courteous. I was impressed with Dr. Lucas care. He was also very understanding with my insurance problem. I have told everyone at work he is the doctor to go to for their orthopedic needs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 1st, 2012

If he doesnt like you, he will degrade you in front of his staff and other patients. He thinks all patients are mental and has a larger than life ego. I went to get a second opinion and he missed so much stuff and I ended up in rgery 5 days after my second opinion. I may have life long damage now with that shoulder because of delayed treatment by Dr. Lucas

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Brennen Lucas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.