ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Caudill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Caudill?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

...

Posted on April 5th, 2014

Dr.Caudill is the best doctor I have ever been to, unfortunately his secretary is so rude that I have decided to find someone else. If you can get past the rude lady at the desk, I would highly recommend trying him out.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Outstanding Doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2014

My father has been receiving treatment from Dr. Caudill at the Union, Missouri office for recurring bladder cancer. The Urologist guaranteed the cancer would come back. Thanks to Dr. Caudill and the staff at Union, Missouri my father has been cancer free for one year now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who understood (after others failed me)

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr. Caudill listened to my story and then ordered about 3 dozen blood tests. He rapidly diagnosed my condition and started treating me. I feel like he saved my life, certainly the quality of my life.Dr. Caudill is an MD by training. He uses a lot of alternative medicine treatments, but is open to using traditional medicines if that is the best solution.573-265-0911 is his office number in St. James, MO

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It was an amazing visit

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

In all my life I've never had a Dr's visit like this one. It is absolutely amazing that he is an MD, and NEVER pushes pharmaceuticals, it fact has very good ideas about treating the problem in a natural way that makes sense, instead of treating the symtoms. My life has changed dramatically for the better because Dr. Caudill treats hypothyroidism in a healthier way. I am awful at writing reviews, I can only saw, Praise God, I found this Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Caudill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union, MO.