The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Campbell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Campbell?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr. Campbell is very thorough and makes you feel like you are important and that he actually cares about your well being! He is probably the best doctor that I have ever went to! He doesn't make you feel like you are just a number! He explains things in a way that you can understand and he doesn't try to rush through the appointment!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

He spends time with me and he reviews previous results and compare explains the normal process of anatomy then what's going on in mine. I miss here very much. I pray Dr Peterson will impress me as well as he did once prayed with but probably thought he would see me again. Can't wait hope appointment soon

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Great with patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look elsewhere

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Dr. Campbell is arrogant and rude. He talks about being a Christian, yet his actions and treatment of others, including the staff, speaks volumes. He is disrespectful, and should be fired!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredibly Rude Staff Plagued w/ God Complexes

Posted on January 25th, 2012

Dr. Campbell and the staff in his office exhibit absolutely deplorable behavior towards their patients. I can only hope that one day they experience the same kind of treatment when they are feeling at their worst.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hixson, TN.