The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Dock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Dock?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Find another Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I've seen him twice now for the same skin rash. First time he prescribed a cream that was over $400 and it did nothing. Second time, he prescribed meds over $600 my insurance won't cover. He doesn't even think twice about cost to patient. When I asked him how much the prescription would be the second visit he said no more than $25. Plus he wants you to use a mail order pharmacy company which is a pain, waited 3 days and still wasn't contacted by them. Not very friendly or forthcoming with information.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Great doctor had been to several dermatologist without been satisfied with treatment but after seeing Dr. Dock ...his treatment really helped me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Great doctor quiet but very precise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Too quick to find "suspicious" lesions and attack them. Too quick to order biopsies. If you are not fully insured, you'll get a sizable bill after every visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient

Posted on June 6th, 2011

I like a quick visit when I'm off to see the derm. It's easy to get an appointment, and he works out of several offices for convenience. The staff was VERY pleasant, and had no problem cutting off whatever I asked them too with out any drama.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2009

Don't go see this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Dock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.