The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Taylor?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2013

I think dr. Taylor is WONDERFUL! You couldn't ask for a better doctor. Lori his nurse and Jennifer his asst. Are also marvelous. Love them all!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best there is!!

Posted on November 19th, 2011

I had been dealing with another Dr. for back problems for almost 7 months before I went to see Dr Taylor. It only took 10 days from the time I saw him to the day of surgery. I feel better now than I have in months. He is fantastic. His entire staff has been wonderful. If you ever need a spine surgery; I would recommend Dr Taylor's team. He is the best in the St Louis area. Other Dr's could learn many things from Dr Taylor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2011

Dr. Taylor and staff went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend Dr. Taylor to others

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic spine surgeon

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

Dr. Brett Taylor is a fantastic Dr. He always answered all of my questions and if I looked confused he added detail every time. My surgery went perfect (decompression L5) and was home hours later. Recovery went well and I was back (no pun intended!) in no time. I even had an unrelated issue I spoke with him about that he helped me take care of. Truly one of the medical fields greatest doctors. Lori was fantastic as well. Thanks so much.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Dr Taylor and Lori his nurse have been most helpful and courteous. She has called me several times to update me on my treatment and making arrangements. I couldnt be happier.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2013

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2013

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ballwin, MO.