ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Bui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Bui?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Bui for a couple of years then changed insurance plans. I started with a new Dr. that spent all of 5 mins with me and if I had an "in office" office test done would insist that I make another apt to receive results. I am so glad I can now go back to Dr. Bui!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Read Reviews w/Caution! Xlnt facility here

Posted on September 7th, 2012

I'm a 46 year old mom w/ unusually low heart rate & blood pressure. I'm in the habit of researching medical professionals and facilities for my kids. When I was heartily referee to Dr. Bui, I went fully respecting the opinion of my regulate care professional. I found this rating out of curiosity AFTER multiple visits to Dr. Bui's office and am frustrated that a 2009 & 2010 comment with NO Substantiated information have persisted in what might appear to be a low overall rating for this medical team. The Dr. is well informed, thorough and insightful. Usually I find something in research that a Doctor has at least not addressed - not so here. The technicians are both competent and motivated. I can't think of a better recommendation than that! I'd bring my (young to adult) kids to Dr. Bui!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Dr. Bui can be aloof, but is glad to go into detail when you ask questions. His staff is very professional, but caring and friendly. I like that everything is computerized from front desk to billing and insurance to nurse and Dr. Notes. He takes most insurance. His referrals for lab, X-rays and c-scans are to professional, efficient offices. I would and have recommended him to friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

R.

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Very thorough. Calm office. Detail oriented and refer to excellent facilities for angiograms, heart surgery etc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Quick testing and diagnosis and immediate hospitalization. Less than two hours.Less waiting time than any other office that I experience.When you leave you will know what is going on. He and his staff is very informative.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2010

rude and uncarring doctor, does not care about his patient, makes you feel like your an impostion! rude office staff!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Very sneaky office manager. Incompetent doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.