ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Calabrese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Calabrese?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Thank you for caring for my mother in law so well

Posted on July 1st, 2013

Dr. Calabrese was one of my mother in law's favorite physicians she ever had. He was kind, patient and caring. She never felt that there was anything EVER unprofessional about the office and his staff, she felt that Dr. Calabrese cared about her and she appreciated all he did for her. Our family felt he was excellent. I happened to be looking for Dr. Calabrese's phone number and found this site and I wanted to share our very positive experiences with this physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2013

I think Dr, Calabrese is very easy to talk to and he will answer any questions that you have and he also explains everything to you that your having done, He is very nice and very easy to get along with. All the nurses are very nice and very easy to get along with and they take your mind off of any worries that you might have. I never have any trouble getting an appointment and Dr. Calabrese always follows up with another appointment or a phone call if needed. I never have any problems of any kind when I call or go in to the office. And yes I would very much recemond Dr. Calabrese to other people

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Have you considered using a numbing agent prior to the insertion of the needle used for infusions? On occasion I have found it to be very painful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful facility

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

I could not be more thrilled with the staff here and their willingness to help me. They are always courteous and caring every time I need infusions or even when I have questions. And - Dr Calabrese, well, I have great respect for his knowledge in helping me over the past two years. His personality allows for visits that always have me eager to come back. There has never been one time that I felt that he didn't care about my health or my concerns. I cannot thank him enough!!!! I do not understand how anyone can make a criticism like I read in another review. These people go out of their way to make every visit comfortable!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Calabrese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.