ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Casserly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Casserly?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on October 28th, 2015

This is my second year as a patient of Dr Casserly He was completely thorough in my annual visits and I appreciate his directness and competency. Being a new patient this is both conforting and appreciated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Extremely condescending, especially to women. Appears burnt out. Needs to retire. Find someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He does not take any time with people. Pushes drugs. Does not listen to anything you say or ask.

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I would not send a rat to him! As a nurse he is one of the worst doctors I have ever seen!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2011

This practice is very backward, no email, very primitive computer system, making appointments is a nightmare. It is very difficult to get a referral outside the small pool of Winchester hospital specialist that are tied to the practice. This is clearly outside normal behavior of most practices and is why I am changing primary care physicians. I would NOT recommend this practice if having freedom to choice a specialists(without hassle) from the complete list of physician in your insurance network is important to you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brian John Casserly

Posted on December 28th, 2011

This practice is very backward, no email, very primitive computer system, making appointments is a nightmare. It is very difficult to get a referral o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

competent, professional and caring Doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr Casserly is my primary care. Primary interaction has been my annual physical. With me, Dr Casserly is competent, attentive, thorough and instructive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Casserly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, MA.