ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Chudik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Chudik?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Great doctor, great with kids, patient and kind.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude staff

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

my family doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2014

been real happy with him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Good - He is kind and wants the best for you. He listens and his staff has always been kind. It isn't too difficult to make an appointment compared to other doctors. Doesn't prescribe medication unless necessary, like kickback stuff and unnecessary meds. You can trust him. Could be better - Follow-up and going the extra mile to find out why something is wrong and solving it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chudik is great, ladies in office rude

Posted on November 20th, 2012

I've been a patient for 7 years. Dr. Chudik is great. The girls who run his office are rude, and always make mistakes. The office would run a lot better, if he hired some professionals, not young girls .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sticking with him!

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Have been seeing Dr. Chudik for years, since he joined the practice at Sherman. My husband and I both have him as our primary, if something is in need of a specialist, he has no issue with sending you, but always follows up with you on the matter. His staff knows who we are when we call (if that is a good or bad thing I'm not sure) They follow up on test results promptly, and are all very competent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Best Dr I have seen in a while. Plan to stay as long as I can.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One the top doc's in area

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Excellent overall experience after visit with him. Staff is cordial and helpful. Doc seems to be very knowledgable and spends time with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring and competent

Posted on September 26th, 2009

Dr Chudik takes the time to listen. He is very concise in his diagnosis and offers wide treatment options. He is a stickler for keeping current and is very much in touch with medical technology. Good with all age groups and involved in the community. a good guy and an excellent physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Chudik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Algonquin, IL.