The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Anderson?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dropped When I Needed a Dr

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Generally healthy person, but needed to see this Dr for concerning change in health. Set up an appointment two weeks in advance and was canceled 3 hours before appointment. Told since I hadn't seen this Dr in a while, I was no longer a patient. Dropped as a patient the first time I really needed a Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Dr Anderson is hands down the kindest, smartest, nicest physician I have ever had the pleasure of being his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't bother

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Office staff cindy, sue and kathy are a trifecta of terror. Nasty officious and very unhelpful. Dr. is average but the wait to see him and having to deal with the office "help" makes is totally not worth it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst Dr.! HIGHLY Unrecommended!!!!

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Average bedside manner...Cares nothing about the helping patients overcome health issues! Or the patient's well being in general. I've never met a Dr. like this. Extremely poor communication between the Dr. & Dr. Office. Made unilateral decision to suddenly drop care without giving good reasons or helping bridge the gap to another provider by filling prescriptions. This significantly worsened my medical condition!Save yourself the trouble and pick another provider. There are other good ones out there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 7th, 2008

He's very smart, a scientist, who cares. Three cheers!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.