ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Dantzler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Dantzler?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Awesome doctor!

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Dr D is the best in his field. He cares so much about getting patients completely well. He takes time to talk to you and explain things. He gives the same amount of time to all patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing experience

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Yes! I will choose this doctor again and again!!!Dr.Danzler is an excellent, compassionate and very professional doctor.He is very caring and I trust him and trust all his recommendations and advices.He took his time and everything was explained to me and my prescriptions were sent right to the pharmacy for quick pick up.He is so great with patients and his staff in Summerville clinic is amazing and very helpful.Maria,Trish and Peggy made me feel very comfortable and really special.Could not ask for more,very impressive!Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Dr. Dantzler is a kind and compassionate man. I am allergic to everything & even had an allergic reaction to the allergy shots. But Dr. Dantzler was able to help me work through all that and I am now seeing improvement. =)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2011

I have only seen Dr. Dantzler twice, but so far I find him to be a very professional and caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Dantzler spends time with you explaining everything that is going on, goes over all medicines he presribes and makes sure that you totally understand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dotor.

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Strongly recommend him to everyone from old to young

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Dr. Dantzler is an amazing doctor. He takes time with his patients and explains things so thatyou can understand them. I feel like I can ask him any question about my health and he will give me an swer without being impatient with me, or rushing to the next room. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Dantzler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.