ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Decastro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Decastro?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

I saw Dr. DeCastro for a problem that I was experiencing with my kidneys, seemed to be very knowledgeable, very professional, and very caring. Made me feel at ease with him. I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Great surgeon, Great communicator!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unresponsive Doctor

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

i have a particular condition that Dr Decastro has diagnosed. I asked him to get back to me when we could solve the problem. After 4 months of calls he has never returned a call don't go to this guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. DeCastro

Posted on August 18th, 2015

I have had kidney stones on several occasions, and have seen different urologists each time (due to moves, the length of time between them, etc). Dr. DeCastro is by far the most personable of the physicians, and I felt completely confident with his clinical skills (to the extent that I, a layperson, could evaluate clinical skills.) I felt that I was treated with respect and dignity and I couldn't ask for more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not confident

Posted on May 10th, 2013

I was uneasy with this doctor and not at all confident about his analysis of my problems. He is quick to simply write prescriptions and get you out of the office rather than try to get to the root of your problems. Went to another urologist and got a completely different diagnosis, and solution. Now I am healthy again. I cannot in any way recommend this doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Decastro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenton, VA.