ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Fallon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Fallon?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Does not seem focused. Not compassionate.

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I saw Dr. Fallon for treatment of Lyme disease. His suggested treatments were not helpful at all and he was not very caring or considerate either. I saw some negative reviews about him before I saw him but chose to see him anyway. There are far better Lyme doctors out there: I would not recommend.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just ok

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr Fallon does not seem to be up to speed on the latest Lyme disease research. I've confirmed this with a number of people. The clinic he runs for Lyme patients has established a pretty poor reputation in NYC. I had a poor experience there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seemed Distracted

Posted on May 15th, 2013

I consulted Dr. Brian Fallon and in each session he seemed rushed and distracted. He did not seem to remember important details about my case. He was, however, very focused when writing out my bill at the end of each session. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disorganized

Posted on October 15th, 2012

Dr Fallon misdiagnosed me and now I am paying a BIG price for his mistake. I found him to be quite disorganized.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Pretty disorganized. Misdiagnosed me and now I am paying a big price for his mistake.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Fallon is by far the most knowledgeable physician I ever met with regards to Lyme Disease. With the use of his expertise I was able to take the diagnosis and recomendation that he provided to the internist and obtain the necessary intravenous medication needed to battle the disease. I think Dr. Fallon is far superior to other doctors and all physicans in this country should look at his work so they can understand the complications asssociated with the disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Fallon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.