ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Sullivan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 34
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Sullivan?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Dr. sullivan was prompt for my appointment. He was very courteous. His staff very professional. He related to me and he didn't stand over me while he was talking to me. He got down to my level and explained things to me. I am in the healthcare field also so I look for the person to be thorough and professional. He explained what was going on with my back and encouraged me to seek different modalities prior to getting surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DoD contractor worker

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Dr. Sullivan put me at ease even though he was up front with me from the beginning, giving me the good, the bad, and the ugly! My surgery was a HUGH success for me (thank the Lord!) I still continue going to a 'health' gym 3 days a week and I believe that is what is giving me a 'normal' back again. Thank you Dr. Sullivan!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Duncan May IV

Posted on December 4th, 2011

Dr. Brian Sullivan was absolutely outstanding and courteous. He is extremely knowledgeable and most professional. His ability as a surgeon is unsurpassed. His bed side manner gave one the feeling of speaking with family. The staff was kind and compassionate. I would recommend anyone to consult with Dr. Sullivan. In my opinion he is definitely the right choice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent outcome

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Sullivan took the time to listen to my concerns and then addressed each one thoroughly. I never felt rushed or that I was taking too much of his time. I did have surgery and have been pain free since then (surgery 1 year ago). Was extremely pleased with him, his office staff and his follow-up PA.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Sullivan has treated me for a herniated disk (C5) for several years. He has always listened to me, and worked with me to keep me from having to have surgery, which neither of us want yet. We have spent time discussing all options, and he has never made me feel rushed or seemed disinterested. I feel very comfortable with him, and I trust him completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.