ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Kuronya II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 33
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Kuronya II?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Kuronya is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prefect transition to a new DR.

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

He was so pleasant and knowlegable...so was the whole staff. I felt very calm there, no white coat syndrome..lol I would highly recommend this practice, the whole visit was stressfree!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 7th, 2014

I can't say enough great experiences when dealing with Dr. Kuronya. I have followed him from his previous practice. Both Dr. Kuronya and his staff are awesome. They are caring, knowledgeable ,responsive and follow through . Dr. Kuronya saved my daughter's life. I highly recommend him for the Best Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

I love Dr. Kuronya! He is so caring and down to earth. I recommended him to many of my friends and everyone loves him! He has an old school personal relationship with his patients. Which is so rare these days. He never walks in the room with his nose to the clip board "uh huh-ing" what you say. Rather, he walks in smiling and engages in conversation truly listening to what you have to say. We have had many emergencies over the weekend when the office is not open. If we leave a message with his machine they call back within ten min. We are do lucky to have been referred to him. My entire family goes to him. Ranging from newborn to 87. So, if you are looking for a wonderful Dr. this is your guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 13th, 2013

Dr. Kuronya really is a great doc. Professional, competent, caring, courteous, thorough.. just an all around good doctor on virtually every level, along with very good staff. In my view as a patient, glad to have him. Not likely to disappoint.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

I went in for another reason which was diagnosed correctly, he also made it easy to quite smoking after 3 packs a day and 35 years. That was 2-1/2 years ago!!!Very easy to talk to, not standoffish and never in a hurry. The staff is equally receptive and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

My family started seeing Brian Kuronya after my daughter Erika was born. His entire staff was very professional and he was very personal. Never once did my family feel uncomfortable. Many times as new parents, situations occurred that we we unsure about,IE (first time croup), and Brian's response was excellent. After placing the after hours call, Brian called back within minutes of leaving the message. The first time this happened our family was thrilled and surprised to see the dedication he showed but when it repeatedly happened again and again, coupled with the gentle beside manner at the doctor office, my wife decided he would be our family physician. During the economic downturn our family needed to relocate and Brian recommend another physician near our new house which we will be using for future visits. If anyone is looking for a compentent, personal, physician, my family highly recommends Dr. Brian Kuronya.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Kuronya II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.