ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Larkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Larkin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Can't get Followup

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Doctor only sees patients 2 days a week and if you work for a living you may as well give up b/c the office is just NOT accommodating to working folks.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Very approachable. Not in a rush. Highly competent and caring and a nice person! Office staff and assistants are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total hip replacements

Posted on July 14th, 2016

If I had another hip, I'd ask Dr. Larkin to replace it. two excellent outcomes. New hips have also alleviated my chronic back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Larkin and his team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr. L is an amazing fellow....caring and competent. Loved his bed side manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

While knee replacement surgery is an excruciatingly difficult process, I cannot begin to express how pleased I am with Dr. Larkin and his staff. They are all professional and caring. From surgery to rehab the process was smooth and I always felt they had my best interests at heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 16th, 2016

I thought that I would not be able to return to work, as a home inspector where I have to traverse crawlspaces, and climb on roofs, for at least a month and a half. I was doing home inspection in just 22 days after surgery. I can walk up stairs consecutively now, which I have not been able to do in 18 months, and feel stronger that I have in five years. The scar never was more than pink and is healing nicely. He also got me in quickly and his staff was great and accommodating. I am extremely grateful for his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Larkin is great!

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

I had two procedures done by Dr. Larkin, and I could not be more satisfied. Sounds like the individual from the previous review didn't even have surgery, all the issues were related to insurance and not the doctor. In my experience, the insurance and surgery scheduling was done by individuals other than the doctor and my experience was typical, when compared to other procedures I've had at other offices. From start to finish, with both my procedures, he answered any and all questions I, or my family, had and even made late evening phone calls when we thought of a few additional questions. More importantly, I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of both my surgeries. Wonderful physician!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Larkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.